In which a vague challenge is issued

 

I didn’t even have to reword this one! Thank you, Eleanor Roosevelt, for keeping me in mind when you came up with this one. If I should happen upon you some day, you’ll get a big sassy wink. It’s a pretty solid idea to live outside of the comfort zone, though. When you I get comfortable, I get lazy. And maybe stupid. So go out there and do something that scares you at least once in the next week! Unless your fear is one fully justified by science, like “I’m afraid of bees because I’m allergic” or “I’m afraid that this fall just might kill me.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

