Some motivational speech up in here

 

I could swear that I read this somewhere but now I don’t remember where. Take control! Don’t complain that nothing happens if you don’t make things happen! Carpe whatever time of day it is! Speaking of which, look how dark it is at 5 on a Friday these days. Goodness.

I think that this would have sounded better as “You’re the protagonist of your life. Act like it” but I don’t think that “protagonist” would have fit on a single line. So it goes. I hope that the townspeople like this one because I’m only going to be here for two days next week and won’t be changing the sign on a Tuesday because that would be absurd and I’m not absurd.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

